Bath Kitch and Tile Center Blog Copyright (c) 2015 Bath Kitch and Tile Center. http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/ Home/Remodeling/Finishing Bath Kitch and Tile Center Blog and Articles Feed en-us Sun, 01 Mar 2015 07:27:29 -0500 How to Create a Universal Bathroom Design http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/tips-for-creating-a-handicap-bathroom-design/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/tips-for-creating-a-handicap-bathroom-design/ Fri, 27 Feb 2015 16:09:32 -0500 Do you have a family member or loved one who needs help getting around? Showering and using the bathroom can become more difficult for the elderly or handicapped, and having a universal bathroom design is critical. It may seem like ... All About 2015 Design and Construction Week http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/design-and-construction-week-trends/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/design-and-construction-week-trends/ Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:35:47 -0500 January brought with it 2015 Design and Construction Week™ (DCW), where an estimated 125,000 industry experts convened at the Las Vegas Convention Center for the largest tradeshow in the field. Consumer Reports has released the hottest trends and products ... Bel Air Showroom Now Open! http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/bel-air-showroom-now-open/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/bel-air-showroom-now-open/ Tue, 03 Feb 2015 03:48:47 -0500 We are pleased to announce that the newest addition to our family of showrooms is now open! We began accepting appointments for our new facility in Bel Air, Maryland back in November, but we were still completing the ... 7 Creative Storage Ideas for Your Kitchen http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/creative-storage-ideas/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/creative-storage-ideas/ Fri, 30 Jan 2015 19:48:21 -0500 Is your kitchen limited in space and lacking room for storage? Is it overly cluttered and disorganized? Whether you are in need of a new approach to kitchen storage or you’re looking to combine practicality with style in a unique ... 2015 Home Design Trends http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2015-home-design-trends/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2015-home-design-trends/ Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:56:26 -0500 With each New Year comes new fads in home design, and 2015 is looking to be no different. Real estate experts at Zillow have released their annual survey, predicting that the bright colored rooms and accent walls of 2014 ... How to Choose a Remodeling Contractor http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-remodeling-contractor/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-remodeling-contractor/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:11:45 -0500 Remodeling your home is a major expense—likely one of your biggest of the year. To ensure the final result matches your needs for functionality and aesthetics, without going over your budget, it’s important to choose a remodeling contractor you can ... Bel Air, Maryland Showroom Now Accepting Appointments http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/bel-air-maryland-showroom-accepting-appointments/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/bel-air-maryland-showroom-accepting-appointments/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:50:54 -0500 Bath, Kitchen and Tile Center is pleased to announce that we are now accepting appointments in our Bel Air, Maryland remodeling showroom. The Bel Air facility is the newest addition to our family of showrooms and is conveniently positioned ... Project Spotlight: Lincoln University Kitchen Remodel http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/modern-kitchen-remodel-in-lincoln-university/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/modern-kitchen-remodel-in-lincoln-university/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:40:45 -0400 We recently completed a modern kitchen remodel for our clients located in Lincoln University, Pennsylvania of Southern Chester County. The project was customized entirely around our clients’ unique needs, with everything from design to installation to manufacturing efforts handled ... 2014 Kitchen Cabinet Trends http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2014-kitchen-cabinet-trends/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2014-kitchen-cabinet-trends/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:47:44 -0400 At Bath, Kitchen and Tile Center, we’ve helped many homeowners throughout Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Maryland install quality cabinetry over the course of the year. We’ve picked up on some popular kitchen cabinet trends in the process ... Project Spotlight: Newark, Delaware Luxury Kitchen Remodel http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/luxury-kitchen-remodel-in-newark-delaware/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/luxury-kitchen-remodel-in-newark-delaware/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:31:58 -0400 When our clients in Newark, Delaware approached us for a kitchen renovation, we set out to make the room design more practical with a newer and more stylish aesthetic. The project featured custom cabinetry, countertops, and