Bath Kitch and Tile Center Blog Copyright (c) 2014 Bath Kitch and Tile Center. http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/ Home/Remodeling/Finishing Bath Kitch and Tile Center Blog and Articles Feed en-us Sun, 21 Dec 2014 18:09:24 -0500 2015 Home Design Trends http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2015-home-design-trends/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2015-home-design-trends/ Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:44:55 -0500 With each New Year comes new fads in home design, and 2015 is looking to be no different. Real estate experts at Zillow have released their annual survey, predicting that the bright colored rooms and accent walls of 2014 ... How to Choose a Remodeling Contractor http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-remodeling-contractor/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/how-to-choose-a-remodeling-contractor/ Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:11:45 -0500 Remodeling your home is a major expense—likely one of your biggest of the year. To ensure the final result matches your needs for functionality and aesthetics, without going over your budget, it’s important to choose a remodeling contractor you can ... Bel Air, Maryland Showroom Now Accepting Appointments http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/bel-air-maryland-showroom-accepting-appointments/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/bel-air-maryland-showroom-accepting-appointments/ Mon, 17 Nov 2014 22:50:54 -0500 Bath, Kitchen and Tile Center is pleased to announce that we are now accepting appointments in our Bel Air, Maryland remodeling showroom. The Bel Air facility is the newest addition to our family of showrooms and is conveniently positioned ... Project Spotlight: Lincoln University Kitchen Remodel http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/modern-kitchen-remodel-in-lincoln-university/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/modern-kitchen-remodel-in-lincoln-university/ Tue, 14 Oct 2014 13:40:45 -0400 We recently completed a modern kitchen remodel for our clients located in Lincoln University, Pennsylvania of Southern Chester County. The project was customized entirely around our clients’ unique needs, with everything from design to installation to manufacturing efforts handled ... 2014 Kitchen Cabinet Trends http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2014-kitchen-cabinet-trends/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/2014-kitchen-cabinet-trends/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 13:47:44 -0400 At Bath, Kitchen and Tile Center, we’ve helped many homeowners throughout Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Maryland install quality cabinetry over the course of the year. We’ve picked up on some popular kitchen cabinet trends in the process ... Project Spotlight: Newark, Delaware Luxury Kitchen Remodel http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/luxury-kitchen-remodel-in-newark-delaware/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/luxury-kitchen-remodel-in-newark-delaware/ Thu, 21 Aug 2014 19:31:58 -0400 When our clients in Newark, Delaware approached us for a kitchen renovation, we set out to make the room design more practical with a newer and more stylish aesthetic. The project featured custom cabinetry, countertops, and Maximizing Functionality in the Kitchen http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/maximizing-kitchen-functionality/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/maximizing-kitchen-functionality/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:04:48 -0400 A More Practical Kitchen Design New advances in technology and kitchen design have made things easier on the homeowner in more ways than one. With a smart kitchen design and the right features, you can now enjoy an easier cooking, cleaning, ... A Glance into Our Newark Bath and Kitchen Showroom http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/what-makes-our-newark-showroom-unique/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/what-makes-our-newark-showroom-unique/ Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:41:52 -0400 Our bath and kitchen showroom in Newark, Delaware is unique in its extensive manufacturing capabilities—meaning you can find nearly any product you need for your home remodeling project. From cabinets to countertops to plumbing fixtures and everything in between, we ... Window Treatments by Hunter Douglas Now Available at Newark Showroom http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/hunter-douglas-blinds-now-available/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/hunter-douglas-blinds-now-available/ Fri, 30 May 2014 20:45:18 -0400 Bath, Kitchen and Tile Center is proud to announce new, high quality window treatments available to our clients in Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, and Maryland! Hunter Douglas blinds are some of the finest quality in the market, offering homeowners ... Quartz Countertops: the Next Big Thing? http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/quartz-countertops-the-next-big-thing/ http://www.bathkitchenandtile.com/blog/quartz-countertops-the-next-big-thing/ Wed, 21 May 2014 13:34:39 -0400 For how popular granite has become in kitchen and bathroom remodeling, it is hard to remember that in 1994, just 20 years ago, the idea of using a natural stone for countertops was foreign to consumers. Granite was ...